South West Cycling Time Trials

Calendar 2019

South West Race Calendar 2019

Date Time Club Title Details Course Venue CC DC SWBAR
Sun 17 Feb 07:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 03 Mar 09:00 Mid Cornwall Cycling Club CANCELLED Open 21 miles TT S6/21S Tresillian Yes No No
Sun 10 Mar 07:00 CS Dynamo CANCELLED Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Sun 17 Mar 08:00 Tavistock Whs CC Open 25 miles TT S5/25S Tavistock No No Yes
Sun 24 Mar 09:00 Plymouth Corinthian CC Open 13 miles TT S3/13S Modbury No No No
Sun 31 Mar 07:00 Lanhydrock Wheelers Open 25 miles TT S120/25 Launceston Yes No Yes
Sun 07 Apr 08:00 Cranbrook Cycle Club Open 10 miles TT S26/10S Honiton No No Yes
Sun 14 Apr 08:00 Exeter Whs CC Open 17 miles TT S7/17S Exeter No Yes No
Sun 14 Apr 08:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Tresillian Yes No Yes
Fri 19 Apr 08:00 Mid Devon CC Open 23 miles TT S17R/23S Bovey Tracey No Yes No
Sun 21 Apr 09:00 Penzance Wheelers CC Open 10 miles TT S37/10 St Keverne Yes No Yes
Mon 22 Apr 07:00 Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Sun 28 Apr 08:00 Mid Cornwall Cycling Club CANCELLED Open 16 miles TT S102/16S Roche Yes No No
Sun 05 May 08:00 Exeter Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Wed 08 May 19:00 Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club Open 10 miles TT S110/10 St Eval Yes No Yes
Sun 12 May 09:00 Revo Racing Open 25 miles TT S8/25S Barnstaple No Yes Yes
Wed 15 May 19:00 Alltrax Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 19 May 08:00 Penzance Wheelers CC Open 19 miles TT S45/19S Leedstown Yes No No
Thu 23 May 19:00 Mid Devon CC Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Mon 27 May 07:00 1st Chard Wheelers Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No Yes Yes
Sun 02 Jun 14:00 Camel Valley C and TC Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Probus Yes No Yes
Sat 08 Jun 19:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 09 Jun 08:00 Mid Cornwall Cycling Club Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Tresillian Yes No Yes
Wed 12 Jun 19:00 Tavistock Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No Yes Yes
Sun 16 Jun 07:00 Penzance Wheelers CC SWDC Championships Open 25 miles TT S100/25 Roche Yes No Yes
Tue 18 Jun 19:00 Mid Devon CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Wed 19 Jun 19:00 Wadebridge Coasters Cycling Club Open 10 miles TT S110/10 St Eval Yes No Yes
Sun 23 Jun 07:00 Alltrax Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Wed 26 Jun 19:00 Revo Racing Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No No Yes
Sun 30 Jun 08:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk Open 25 miles TT S100/25 Roche Yes No Yes
Thu 04 Jul 19:00 Royal Navy and Royal Marines CA Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No Yes Yes
Sun 07 Jul 07:00 Sid Valley CC Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Wed 10 Jul 19:00 Lanhydrock Wheelers Open 10 miles TT S110/10 St Eval Yes No Yes
Sat 13 Jul 19:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 10 miles 2-up TTT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No No
Sun 14 Jul 08:00 Taw Velo SWDC Championships Open 10 miles TT S12R/10 Barnstaple No No Yes
Sun 14 Jul 08:00 SWDC National Youths Championships Open 10 miles TT S12R/10 Barnstaple No No No
Wed 17 Jul 19:00 Alltrax Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No Yes Yes
Sun 21 Jul 07:00 Mid Devon CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No Yes Yes
Wed 24 Jul 19:00 Penzance Wheelers CC Cornish Cup Team Championships Open 15 miles 3-up TTT S6/15 Tresillian No No No
Sun 28 Jul 07:00 Plymouth Corinthian CC SWDC Championships Open 50 miles TT S4/50 Buckfastleigh No Yes Yes
Sun 04 Aug 07:00 Lanhydrock Wheelers Open 25 miles TT S101/25 Launceston Yes No Yes
Sun 11 Aug 07:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk Open 25 miles TT S101/25 Roche Yes No Yes
Sun 18 Aug 08:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 13 miles TT S19/13S Plymouth No Yes No
Sun 25 Aug 08:00 Exeter Whs CC Open 25 miles TT S8/25S Exeter No No Yes
Sun 01 Sep 07:00 Tavistock Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No Yes Yes
Sun 08 Sep 07:00 Mid Devon CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No Yes Yes
Sun 15 Sep 07:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk SWDC Championships Open 25 miles 4-up TTT S101/25 Roche No No No
Sun 06 Oct 07:00 Team Tor 2000 (Kalas) Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No No
Sun 08 Dec 09:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 10 miles TT S3/10A Plymouth No No No