South West Cycling Time Trials

Calendar 2017

South West Race Calendar 2017

Date Time Club Title Details Course Venue CC DC SWBAR
Sun 19 Feb 09:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 26 Feb 09:00 Plymouth Corinthian CC Open 13 miles TT S3/13S Buckfastleigh No No No
Sun 05 Mar 09:00 St Austell Whs CC Cornish Cup 1 Open 21 miles TT S6/21S Tresillian Yes No No
Sun 12 Mar 09:00 CS Dynamo Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Sun 12 Mar 09:00 CS Dynamo Open 10 miles 2-up TTT S26R/10 Honiton No No No
Sun 19 Mar 08:00 Tavistock Whs CC Devon Cup 1 Open 25 miles TT S5/25S Tavistock No Yes Yes
Sun 26 Mar 08:00 Exeter Whs CC Open 17 miles TT S7/17S Exeter No No No
Sun 02 Apr 08:00 St Austell Whs CC Cornish Cup 2 Open 25 miles TT S100/25 Roche Yes No Yes
Sun 09 Apr 08:00 St Budeaux CC Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No No Yes
Fri 14 Apr 08:00 Mid Devon CC Devon Cup 2 Open 23 miles TT S17R/23S Bovey Tracey No Yes No
Sun 16 Apr 09:00 Penzance Wheelers CC Cornish Cup 3 Open 10 miles TT S37/10 St Keverne Yes No Yes
Mon 17 Apr 08:00 Northover VT / Rudy Project Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Mon 17 Apr 08:00 Northover VT / Rudy Project Open 10 miles 2-up TTT S26R/10 Honiton No No No
Sun 23 Apr 08:00 North Devon Wheelers SWDC Championships Open 32 miles TT S12/32S Barnstaple No No No
Sun 30 Apr 07:00 St Austell Whs CC Cornish Cup 4 Open 16 miles TT S102/16S Roche Yes No No
Mon 01 May 08:00 1st Chard Wheelers Devon Cup 3 - CANCELLED Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No Yes Yes
Sun 07 May 08:00 Exeter Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Wed 10 May 19:00 Sid Valley CC Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Honiton No No Yes
Sat 13 May 14:00 Camel Valley C & TC SWDC Championships + Cornwall v Devon + Cornish Cup 5 Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Probus Yes No Yes
Sun 14 May 08:00 St Austell Whs CC Cornish Cup 6 Open 25 miles TT S100/25 Roche Yes No Yes
Wed 17 May 19:00 Alltrax Devon Cup 4 - CANCELLED Open 10 miles TT S3/10A Buckfastleigh No No No
Sun 21 May 10:00 St Budeaux CC Open 16 miles TT S46/16S Callington No No No
Thu 25 May 19:00 Mid Devon CC Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 28 May 08:00 Penzance Wheelers CC Cornish Cup 7 Open 19 miles TT S45/19S Leedstown Yes No No
Mon 29 May 08:00 North Devon Wheelers Devon Cup 5 Open 25 miles TT S12R/25 Barnstaple No Yes Yes
Sun 04 Jun 10:00 St Budeaux CC Open 16 miles TT S46/16S Callington No No No
Wed 07 Jun 19:00 St Austell Whs CC Cornish Cup 8 - CANCELLED Open 10 miles TT S100/10 Roche Yes No Yes
Sat 10 Jun 19:00 City Cycle Couriers RT CANCELLED Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 11 Jun 14:00 Camel Valley C & TC GHS Championships Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Probus No No Yes
Sun 11 Jun 14:10 Camel Valley C & TC Cornish Cup 9 Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Probus Yes No Yes
Wed 14 Jun 19:00 Tavistock Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No No Yes
Sun 18 Jun 09:00 Exeter Whs CC Devon Cup 6 Open 24 miles TT S8/24S Exeter No Yes No
Tue 20 Jun 19:00 Mid Devon CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Wed 21 Jun 19:00 St Austell Whs CC Cornish Cup 10 Open 10 miles TT S100/10 Roche Yes No Yes
Sun 25 Jun 08:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk Cornish Cup 11 Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Tresillian Yes No Yes
Wed 28 Jun 19:00 Revo Racing Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No No Yes
Thu 06 Jul 19:00 Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA Devon Cup 7 Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No Yes Yes
Sun 09 Jul 07:00 St Austell Whs CC SWDC Championships + Cornish Cup 12 Open 50 miles TT S100/50 Roche Yes No Yes
Sun 16 Jul 08:00 North Devon Wheelers Open 25 miles TT S12R/25 Barnstaple No No Yes
Wed 19 Jul 19:00 Alltrax Devon Cup Round 4 Open 10 miles TT S4/10 Buckfastleigh No Yes Yes
Sun 23 Jul 07:00 City Cycle Couriers RT Devon Cup 8 Open 50 miles TT S3/50 Buckfastleigh No Yes Yes
Sun 30 Jul 07:00 Mid Devon CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 06 Aug 08:00 St Austell Whs CC Cornish Cup Team Championships Open 15 miles 3-up TTT S6/15 Tresillian No No No
Sun 13 Aug 08:00 www.giant-helston.co.uk Cornish Cup 13 Open 10 miles TT S6/10 Tresillian Yes No Yes
Sun 20 Aug 08:00 City Cycle Couriers RT SWDC Championships Open 13 miles 2-up TTT S19/13S Buckfastleigh No No No
Sun 27 Aug 08:00 Exeter Whs CC SWDC Championships + Devon Cup 9 Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No Yes Yes
Sun 03 Sep 08:00 Tavistock Whs CC Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No No Yes
Sun 10 Sep 08:00 Mid Devon CC Open 25 miles TT S4/25 Buckfastleigh No No Yes
Sun 17 Sep 08:00 Essa Cycling Club Open 10 miles 2-up TTT S40/10 Sourton No No No
Sun 24 Sep 08:00 Revo Racing Open 10 miles TT S40/10 Sourton No Yes Yes
Sun 08 Oct 08:30 Team Tor 2000 (Kalas) Open 10 miles TT S26R/10 Barnstaple No No Yes